Deployment locking

The Lock feature in Sleuth prevents pull requests from merging into deployment branches, and generates automatic notifications via your Slack channel.

You can lock a deployment or all deployments within a project with one click of a button from your dashboards. You can view your lock history so you can learn how frequently your team locks their deploys and why.

Read Sleuth CTO Don Brown's blog post on how Sleuth's locking feature can make your DevOps life easier!